PROVEEDOR TELEFONO ext # DE CLIENTE EJECUTIVO CORREO PAGINA
CVA 51320282 186 38293 Veronica Pitalúa veronicap@grupocva.com https://me2.grupocva.com/me/
SECURIMART 52544635   RFC José Luis alamacen/ventas@securimart.com.mx http://www.securimart.com.mx/
ANIXTER 53662374 / 5544045033   RFC Victor Monjaraz victor.monjaraz@anixter.com https://www.anixter.com/es_la.html
CT 55616110 / 5354-9220 107 DFA1479 Alejandro Espinoza alejandro.espinoza@ctin.com.mx https://ctonline.mx/
SYSCOM 55414999   104511683 Angel Aguilar angel.aguilar@syscom.mx https://www.syscom.mx/
TVC 62664000 3705 25609 Ivan Barush barush.meza@tvc.mx www.tvc.mx/shop/catalog/
Aireacondicionado 55789082 Resurtidora de Aire y calefacción 116 Nayeli Gonzalez fescobar46@hotmail.es  
GRAINGER 8008008080   886517670  
PARADOX 14542529   4964 Carolina Salazar / Mario Aguirre ventas@distribuidoraparadox.mx / ventas2@mddmex.com / ventas2@mddmex.com N/A
CRAVIOTO 57798290 4085 ANA CELIA RUIZ GARCIA ana.ruiz@casacravioto.com  
AUDIOVIDEO 52642272 103 C34093 Yissel Vazquez yvazquez@siasa.com https://www.siasa.com/
AUDIOVIDEO 55-7258-7870   absa contacto@yoloenvio.com.mx  
DCM 5262 5700 2030 110397 Maria del Sol http://www.dcm.com.mx/#
INGRAM 52636500 Remates 81208 Jose J 10615150 —— ———- https://mx.ingrammicro.com/
DAISYTEK 50003500 2504 77681407 Pilar Jimenez pjimenez@daisytek.com.mx  
PCH 24561414/5531429763 6676 13457 Orlando Escobar Cruz ventasdf07@pchmayoreo.com.mx https://www.pchmayoreo.com/index.php/customer/account/login
Aireacondicionado GDL 333 630 1119 / 33 2183 9598   ING. JOAQUIN MORALES ALCAZAR joaquin.morales@resurtidora.com  
ALTERCO 85009450 313 Liliana Montenegro liliana.montenegro@altercomx.com  
DETECTORES SILENT 614 484 1167 / 045 (614)1602523   Ing. Manuel Guillen manuel.guillen@gba.com.mx  
EXEL 50784135/5540065403 3012 MXL3244 Adriana Nuñez mc.ventas2@exel.com.mx https://www.exel.com.mx/xlstore/Acceso
FASTEK (353)1281941/ 42 / 51 / 52   Razon Social Daniela ventas2@fastek.mx  
OSRAMI 20004327/20004300   RFC / RAZON S Marco Antonio Govea Aguilar marco.govea@osrami.com  
ABSA 3339428900 11137 RFC / E627 Susana Tapia susana.tapia@grupoabsa.com  
jjl 55180100 8310 kherrejon@cdcmx.com  
FIBREMEX 18008000011 5730 RFC Rodrigo Godoy rodrigo.godoy@fibremex.com.mx  
  24873000 1031 Eduardo Guerrero eguerrero@keybps.com  
LUGUER 53667310 / direc. 53667310   Oscar Yañes cotizaciones@luguer.com/oyanez@luguer.com  
SCANSOURCE 36403500 3516 Victoria Hernandez  
Q DIGITAL 53414444 102 Razon social Erik Cazares erik@qdigital.mx https://www.qdigital.mx/
DISTRIBUIDORA SANTIAGO 5552799898   Razon social  
SEGMAN 57411124 207 Felipe Lopez felipe.lopez@segman.com  
SERVCOMP 36160000 246 Alejandra Garduño ventas27@servcomp.com.mx  
UNISOL 55641357   Arturo  
DICE 80006400   MX0751-D Alicia Cardenas acardenas@grupo-dice.com  
DICE HERMOSILLO 01 662 108 1800   MX0751-D Amparo Montaño amontano@grupo-dice.com  
DICE CHIHUAHUA 01 614 180 2300   MX0751-D Alejandro Corona acorona@grupo-dice.com  
DICE MONTERREY 01 81 8125 2800   MX0751-D Victoria Escamilla vescamilla@grupo-dice.com  
DICE TIJUANA 01 664 288 2000   MX0751-D Karen Muñoz kmunoz@grupo-dice.com  
DIELSA 91405205   Ernesto Martinez ernesto.martinez@dielsa.com  
ADISES 53182309 106 L-00833 ALEJANDRO DÍAZ ventasdf5@adises.com.mx  
GPO COR 45938188    
INTCOMEX 52786112   52711 Ines.Guerrero mariana.gonzalez@intcomex.com https://store.intcomex.com/es-XMX/Account/Login
GINSATEC 3338172079   Razon Social Oziel Lopez olopez@ginsatec.com.mx  
JOHNSON CONTROL 5140 1258 dir / 55 4522 7715 celular   RFC Abigail Bautista gbautista@jci.com  
TECNOSINERGIA (55) 1204 8000 145 27273 Tania Araiza tania.araiza@tecnosinergia.com https://tecnosinergia.com/
EMPRETEL
55507383/55501670/50270182 5520902155 RFC Jorge Ortiz Jorge.Ortiz@empretel.com.mx  
ISTC 5534 3993 106 RFC Juan Carlos Molina JMolina@istccorp.com  
Best buy Lindavista 22823450 Buenavista 47390699 Polanco 12536899 01-800-237-82-89 Santa fe 59554649  
Tecnosistemas 2595 6383 / 55 41918581   Alejandro Arroyo Mejía. a.arroyo@tecnosistemasinteligentes.com  
TELSA 5740 2142 / 5740 4630 / 5740 2259   Brandon Hernandez bhernandez@telsa.com.mx  
ABASIST 01 (222) 409 79 35   Pedro Corona ventas3@abasist.com  
ECOMSA (55) 4125 5700 5763 Juan José Vidal gabriel.ramirez@ecomsa.com.mx  
COMPUSALES (55) 9000-1228    
XEROX MEXICANA 01.800.00.93.769, Opc. 2-1 Santiago Trujillo wendy.valenzuela@xerox.com  
CABLES Y REDES 62692220   Leonardo Olvera ventas.mexico@cablesyredes.com  
NEOCENTER 8590 9000 7010 Brenda Flores brenda.flores@neocenter.com  
Iconix 5598 9321   Roberto Romo contacto@iccx.mx  
Conpel 333121-9766 / 3121-9766/3122-1463   Razon social Lic. Isaac Portugal / Monse Villa iportugal@conpel.com / mvilla@conpel.com  
Portenntum 80140470 C2302 Gustavo Valdez gustavo.valdez@portenntum.com  
RISOUL 5553549090 4222 Jim Davis jim.cristalinas@risoul.com.mx  
Dormakaba/KABA 5272 6937 Cesar Figueroa cesar.figueroa@dormakaba.com  
HOCHIKI 5580372992 7773263855 RFC DAVID MIRANDA dmiranda@hochikimexico.mx  
PCConsumibles 4427 0039 Dulce Flores lucero_pcconsumibles@outlook.es